Wireless Hall of Fame Inductees

Wireless Hall of Fame honorees for 2016: Industry Associate-FJ Pollak, Service Provider-Ralph de la Vega, Pioneer-Richard Sherwin, Technology-Joel Engel, Richard Frenkiel and Philip Porter for their joint contributions.


Tom Wheeler

Managing director of Core Capital Partners; CEO of CTIA; President of the National Cable Television Association; Co-founder of SmartBrief online targeted news service. Induced into the Hall of Fame in 2003.